Sort by
Staff Directory
NameDepartmentTitleEmail AddressTelephone
Pratima LakhotiaCouncilCouncilmemberpratimal@newcastlewa.gov
Linda NewingCouncilMayorlindan@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4444
Paul CharbonneauCouncilCouncilmemberpaulc@newcastlewa.gov
Robert ClarkCouncilCouncilmemberrobertc@newcastlewa.gov
Brian CannardPlanning CommissionCommissionerbrianc@newcastlewa.gov
Charlie GadzikPlanning CommissionChaircharlieg@newcastlewa.gov
VacantPlanning CommissionCommissioner
Nathan StixCommunity Activities CommissionCommissioner (Vice Chair)NathanS@newcastlewa.gov
Patti MagersCommunity Activities CommissionCommissioner (Chair)pattim@newcastlewa.gov
Ed FlashCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerEdF@newcastlewa.gov
Debbie PolsinCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerdeborahp@newcastlewa.gov
Diane LewisCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerdianel@newcastlewa.gov
Rob WymanExecutiveCity Managerrobw@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4107
Sarah JacobsExecutiveHuman Resources & Risk Management Directorsarahj@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4114
Paul WhiteExecutiveCity ClerkPaulW@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4102
City Clerk - GeneralCity Clerkcityclerk@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4444
Don PalmerFinanceFinance Directordonp@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4101
Maria LindbergFinanceAccounting Analystmarial@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4104
Steve OsguthorpeCommunity DevelopmentCommunity Development Directorsteveo@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4108
Dave Van De WegheCommunity DevelopmentSenior Plannerdavev@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4127
Jack HelmCommunity DevelopmentBuilding Inspector/Code Enforcement Officerjackh@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4128
Ash SinghCommunity DevelopmentDevelopment Permit CoordinatorAshS@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4103
Kate LangsdorfExecutiveCommunity Engagement CoordinatorKateL@newcastlewa.gov425.386.4106
Fire/EMS EmergencyFire/Emergency Medical Services911
Fire AdministrationFire425.452.6892
123
Results per page:


City of Newcastle | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.